This is a website of Deutsche Bahn AG

Deutschen Bahn AG
Potsdamer Platz 2
10785 Berlin

AG Berlin-Charlottenburg HRB 50000

VAT Reg. No.: DE 811569869

Deutsche Bahn AG is represented by the Board of Management: 
Dr. Richard Lutz, Ronald Pofalla, Dr. Levin Holle, Berthold Huber, Dr. Sigrid Nikutta, Prof. Dr. Sabina Jeschke and Martin Seiler.

Do you have any suggestions, wishes or complaints about rail passenger transport in general?
You can discuss them with a representative by calling:

01806 99 66 33
(20 ct. per call from a fixed line, no more than 60 ct. per call from a cell phone).

If you have any questions or comments about this DB Group website, please contact

Deutsche Bahn AG, Investor Relations

Design und programming
Lingner Online GmbH
Kaiserstraße 168–170
90763 Fürth

This website and its content must not be altered, duplicated, transferred, sold, published or reproduced in any form whatsoever by the user.

This website has been compiled with the greatest care. Nonetheless, no guarantee can be given that the information it contains is accurate and error-free. DB Group accepts no liability for losses arising directly or indirectly from the use of this website unless they are caused deliberately or by gross negligence.

The privacy policy can be found here.

Hello! Thank you for your interest in the 2020 Integrated Interim Report!

I am Larissa, your interactive assistant. I am happy to help you and guide you through the report.

May I suggest some interesting contents:

Reading recommendation